» » Xhei - Room 131 EP

Xhei - Room 131 EP Full Album

Xhei - Room 131 EP Full Album
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Room 131 EP
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Release date:
    12 May 2014
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2074 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    2418 mb
  • Record from:
    4 × File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps


2Room 1316:43
4The Acid Machine6:50


For the past year, XHEI has been putting out massive ep's and remixes on very top Techno Labels such as Dynamic Reflection, Unknown Territory, Kaputt and Abstract Mechanisms, just to named a few, he has also upcoming releases on Decoy and a remix on Rebekah's upcoming mix compilation on CLR. Illegal Alien Records it's proud to release his newest work Room 131 EP another massive release from this great Producer. Don't sleep on this one, we are sure that this release belongs to your playlist. Room 131 EP. Release Date 2014-05-12. Label Illegal Alien. Album 2014 4 Songs. More By XHEI. Tesla Coil - EP. The Mithosis - EP. Covenant - EP. Stelar One - EP. The Hypnotist - EP. Techno de Campo - EP. Listen free to XHEI Room 131 EP Room 131, The Acid Machine and more. 4 tracks 27:02. Techno , 2014. Get Started. ep,illegal alien records,iar121,room 131,xhei room 131 ep illegal alien. XHEI - Isolator Original Mix - Продолжительность: 7:19 From Minimal To. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс XHEI - Room 131 Original Mix. Death Techno Mix 085. Xhei & Ricardo Garduno. Classical Modern Opera Orchestral Electronic 2-step Abstract Acid Acoustic Ambient Atmospheric Breaks Bass Big Room Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chillout ChillStep Chiptune Classic Trance Crossbreed Dance Dark electro Darkside Darkwave Deep Deep Drum & Bass Deep Dubstep Deep House Disco Downtempo Dream Drum & Bass Drumfunk Drumstep Dub Dub Techno Dubstep Easy listening EBM Electro Electroclash Euro-House Eurodance Experimental Future Bass Future House Gabber. 131 is the fourth studio album by the rock band Emarosa. It was released in 2016 through Hopeless Records. It is the first album to feature rhythm guitarist Matthew Marcellus, who has been touring with the band since 2014. The artist whose sculpture image is featured on the album cover and other merchandise is Beth Cavener. Bradley Walden - Lead vocals. ER White - Lead guitar, bass. Jordan Stewart - Keyboards, programming. Matthew Marcellus - Rhythm guitar, bass. The Mithosis EP. Utopia EP. Mechanical Ufology. 2014 Original Mix. Self Contained EP