» » Swim Deep - Where The Heaven Are We?

Swim Deep - Where The Heaven Are We? Full Album

Swim Deep - Where The Heaven Are We? Full Album
  • Performer:
    Swim Deep
  • Title:
    Where The Heaven Are We?
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    2378 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1718 mb
  • Record from:


  • Record Company – RCA


Where the Heaven Are We is the debut studio album by British indie rock band Swim Deep, released on 5 August 2013 on Chess Club Records, a subsidiary of RCA. Two years before releasing the album, Swim Deep released their first demos on the internet before signing with Chess Club. Where the Heaven Are We was produced by Charlie Hugall and recorded in Brussels near the end of 2012. Swim Deep's new album 'Where the Heaven Are We' 00:00 - 1. Intro 01:14 - 2. Francisco 05:26 - 3. King City 09:33 - 4. Honey 13:15 - 5. Colour Your Ways 16:17. Swim Deep. Where the Heaven Are We. SME от лица компании RCA Records Label ARESA, Warner Chappell, UMPG Publishing, CMRRA, EMI Music Publishing, PEDL, BMG Rights Management US, LLC и другие авторские общества 4. Album 2013 11 Songs. Try it in album Swim Deep - Where The Heaven Are We 2013. Swim Deep - Intro. Swim Deep - Francisco. Swim Deep - King City. Swim Deep - Honey. Swim Deep - Colour Your Ways. Swim Deep - She Changes The Weather. Swim Deep - Crush Bonus Track. Listen free to Swim Deep Where the Heaven Are We Intro, Francisco and more. 11 tracks 41:03. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Swim Deep formed in 2011 by Austin Williams, Tom 'Higgy' Higgins and Wolfgang J Harte. Harte left the band in late 2012 and was replaced by Cavan McCarthy. James Balmont joined the band as a full member in 2014 after a year of playing as an extra live member. In 2018, it was confirmed Zachary Robinson drums and Tom Higgins guitar had left the band ahead of recording their third album. It could easily be said that the debut album from British four-piece Swim Deep is a retro-centric slab of melodic dream pop that recalls the best of the genre. Indeed, the blissed-out ghosts of such late-'80searly-90s bands as House of Love, Ride, and even the Stone Roses hover over most of Swim Deep's 2013 full-length Where in the Heaven Are We. Released August 5, 2013. Where the Heaven Are We Tracklist. Intro Lyrics. Swim Deep recorded the album with producer Charlie Hugall. There are 11 tracks in the album and 4 of them are singles : King City , Honey , The Sea and She Changes the Weather. Deluxe version has one more track Crush and DVD includes documentary What Are We Doing Here. Where the Heaven Are We Q&A. Colour Your Ways. Composers: Austin Williams - Tom Higgins. Make My Sun Shine. Composers: Austin Williams. However, for Swim Deep with Where in the Heaven Are We, its almost like it never ended. Read full review. With many tipping these Birmingham indie sorts for success, a debut album as accomplished and hit-laden as this makes it hard to see the band faltering. Where The Heaven Are We Album Intro. If We're Still Alive. Slow Club