» » Living Things - Habeas Corpus

Living Things - Habeas Corpus Full Album

Living Things - Habeas Corpus Full Album
Alternative Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Punk, Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    Living Things
  • Title:
    Habeas Corpus
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Punk, Indie Rock
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2283 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1050 mb
  • Record from:
    CD, Album


1The Kingdom Will Fall2:51
2Brass Knuckles3:15
3Cost Of Living3:44
4Shake Your Shimmy3:17
5Let It Rain
Written-By – Living Things, Max Martin
6Snake Oil Man4:40
7Dirty Bombs3:07
Written-By – Living Things, Max Martin, Shellback
9Mercedes Marxist3:58
10Post Millennium Extinction Blues3:40
11Island In Your Heart4:24


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88697-23395-2Living Things Habeas Corpus ‎(CD, Album)Jive, Zomba Label Group88697-23395-2US2009
noneLiving Things Habeas Corpus ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256)Jivenone2009
88697-23395-1Living Things Habeas Corpus ‎(LP)Jive88697-23395-1US2009
MOCCD 13029Living Things Habeas Corpus ‎(CD, Album, RE)Music On CDMOCCD 13029US2013


  • BassEve Berlin
  • DrumsBosh Berlin
  • GuitarCory Becker
  • ProducerLiving Things, Michael Ilbert
  • Vocals, GuitarLillian Berlin


Distributed in Australia by Sony Music Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd.
Made in Australia


  • Barcode: 886972339528


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zomba Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Zomba Recordings


Habeas Corpus - Living Things. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Habeas Corpus is the second album from St. Louis rock band Living Things. The album was recorded over a period of nine months in Hansa Tonstudio in Berlin. Michael Ilbert produced Habeas Corpus, unlike the previous record, Ahead of the Lions, which was produced by Steve Albini. Brass Knuckles 3:15. Mercedes Marxist 3:58. Let It Rain 3:52. Oxygen 3:14. Cost of Living 3:44. Island In Your Heart 4:24. Snake Oil Man 4:38. Post Millennium Extinction Blues 3:39. Album 2009 12 Songs. Cost of Living. Habeas Corpus. 11 tracks 40:04. Album Name Habeas Corpus. Type Album. Released date 17 February 2009. Labels Jive Records. Music StyleRock. Members owning this album1. Brass Knuckles. Other productions from Living Things. Ahead of the Lions. Habeas Corpus, 2009. Living Things. Brass Knuckles, 03:15. Mercedes Marxist, 03:57. Let It Rain, 03:51. Oxygen, 03:14. Cost of Living, 03:44. Island In Your Heart, 04:24. Released: Feb 2009. Label: Jive. Tempering their love for '70s pre-punk with oddly sweet pop chorus cascades and the occasional crunch of ACDC-inspired riffery, Living Things' second proper major label release may be a grab at the hearts and minds of the mainstream, but at least their outspoken political bent hasn't been eroded by their growing status as hipster darlings. There are more songs about war, but also a few about cool-kid romance that reveal a band determined to avoid the pigeon-hole. Summary: This is the second album on the Jive label for the rock quartet from St. Record Label: Jive. Genres: Rock