» » Lexer - Against The Current

Lexer - Against The Current Full Album

Lexer - Against The Current Full Album
Deep House
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Against The Current
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Deep House
  • Release date:
    30 Jul 2017
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2348 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1184 mb
  • Record from:
    CD, Album


1Running From My Life6:52
2Eagle Eye
Featuring – Fran
3Hold Me Down (Girl)
Featuring – Audrey Janssens
4Do What You Can't7:14
5Cologne Nights5:42
6Morning Chant
Featuring – Liza
7Elephant In The Garden5:41
8Reason (Acoustic Version)
Featuring – Fran
10Small Satellite
Featuring – Oscar Ozz
11Without Rules3:15
12Red Puddle
Featuring – Paji
13Stars & Papers
Featuring – I Am L
14Escape With Me2:33
15It Will Be All Over Soon5:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
1067467KONLexer Against The Current ‎(2xLP, Album + CD, Album)Kontor Records1067467KONGermany2017
4250117678388Lexer Against The Current ‎(15xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Wild Animals Records 4250117678388Germany2017


Against the Current - Lexer. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Against the Current. Исполнитель: Lexer. 2017 electronic. Stream Against The Current, a playlist by Lexer from desktop or your mobile device. et my new album Against The Current here - Artist: Lexer Label: Wild Animals Records Release: 2017-06-30. Lexer - Escape With Me. Album 2017 15 Songs. Electronic 2017. free to Lexer Against the Current Escape with Me, Eagle Eye and more. 15 tracks 78:28. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Dance. Songs in album Lexer - Against The Current 2017. Lexer - Eagle Eye Ft. Lexer - It Will Be All Over Soon. Lexer - Without Rules. Lexer - Cologne Nights. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Released: Jun . Against the Current, 2017. Now playing . Against The Current often abbreviated as ATC is an American rock band based in Poughkeepsie, New York, and formed in 2011. The band currently consists of lead vocalist Chrissy Costanza, guitarist Dan Gow, and drummer Will Ferri. The group gained a sizable online following after posting covers of various popular songs on YouTube. The band's first EP, Infinity, was released in May 2014 under their own label. The band followed Infinity with their next EP, Gravity, which was released on February 17. Lexer - Against The Current. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP