» » End Of Green - The Sick's Sense

End Of Green - The Sick's Sense Full Album

End Of Green - The Sick's Sense Full Album
Alternative Rock, Goth Rock
  • Performer:
    End Of Green
  • Title:
    The Sick's Sense
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Rock, Goth Rock
  • Release date:
  • Country:
  • Size FLAC version
    2382 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1992 mb
  • Record from:
    2 × Vinyl, 2xLP marble , Ltd., marble ! Limited Edition Nr.1-100 , 12" LP, Marble ( marmoriert ), 180gr. / This is not the White Vinyl Edition !!!


1Dead City Lights
2Let Sleeping Gods Lie
4The Sicknes Crown
5Pain Hates Me
6Bury Me Down (The End)
7Sunday Morning
8My Crying Veins
11Die Lover Die
12Anthem For A New Wave


  • ProducerCorni Bartels
  • Written-ByEnd Of Green


Limited to 100 Copies. only Numer 1-100 are in Marble ( Splatter Vinyl or marmoriert ). Attention - this is nothe the White Vinyl because White Vinyl comes with the Numbers 101-999 !!!


End Of Green. The Sick's Sense. The Orchard Music от лица компании Silverdust Records и другие авторские общества 5. Album 2008 12 Songs. Bury Me Down The End. 12 Songs, 57 Minutes. Released August 15, 2008. 2008 Silverdust Records. Your Rating. Overview . Songs in album End Of Green - The Sick's Sense 2008. End Of Green - Dead City Lights. End Of Green - Killhoney. End Of Green - Anthem for a New Wave. End Of Green - Hurter. End Of Green - Die Lover Die. End Of Green - Let Sleeping Gods Lie. End Of Green - My Crying Veins. End Of Green - Pain Hates Me. End Of Green - The Sickness Crown. End Of Green - Ghostdance. End of Green discography all. The Sick's Sense 2008. Goodnight Insomnia 2010. End of Green. Type: Full-length. Release date: August 22nd, 2008. You can write one. Also released on double vinyl, limited to 999 hand numbered copies. First 100 copies come on colored marble vinyl. The rest come on white vinyl. Identifiers: EAN: 4046661120325. Added by: dust666. Modified by: Storm of the Light's Bane. Listen free to End of Green The Sick's Sense Dead City Lights, Killhoney and more. 12 tracks 57:03. Michelle Darkness - vocalsguitar. Kirk Kirker - guitar. Sad Sir - guitar. Rainer Sicone Di Hampez - bass. Lusiffer - Of Green : The Sick's Sense,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен