» » Cave In - White Silence

Cave In - White Silence Full Album

Cave In - White Silence Full Album
  • Performer:
    Cave In
  • Title:
    White Silence
  • Genre:
  • Release date:
    24 May 2011
  • Size FLAC version
    2882 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1377 mb
  • Record from:


  • Barcode: 34457 54361


White Silence is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Cave In. The album was released on May 24, 2011 through Hydra Head Records. White Silence was listed as one of Decibel magazine's most anticipated albums of 2011. White Silence ranked at number 17 on the US Billboard Top Heatseekers chart. White Silence 2:46. Serpents 2:52. Sing My Loves 8:18. Vicious Circles 3:19. Centered 3:00. Summit Fever 4:04. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes 3:12. Iron Decibels 4:32. White Silence by Cave In, released 24 May 2011 1. White Silence 2. Serpents 3. Sing My Loves 4. Vicious Circles 5. Centered 6. Summit Fever 7. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes 8. Iron Decibels 9. Reanimation Cave In's first full length in more than half a decade speaks to us in ways we're still processing. Were there not deadlines to meet, and onesheets to submit, we would be taking a bit more time to reflect further on why we find this album, and this band, so important to us. Had you told us in 1997 that we'd be here, in Spring 2011, prepping a new Cave In album, we very likely wouldn. White Silence. Cave In - White Silence 2011. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Cave In. Hard Rock 2011. Текст песни: Sitting on sound waves demoted to mute Born into flames like a phoenix What did the third eye really have in mind Tree-shaped temples shred 에서 2011 CD의 White Silence 릴리스에 대한 크레딧, 리뷰, 트랙을 보고 쇼핑해보세요. 트랙 목록 숨기기 크레딧. Текст песни: Bring dead skull Back to life again Tissue forms Around the wounded free to Cave In White Silence White Silence, Serpents and more. 9 tracks 35:44. Track listing: 1. White Silence 2:46 2. Serpents 2:52 3. Sing My Loves 8:18 4. Vicious Circles 3:19 5. Centered 3:00 6. Summit Fever 4:04 7. Heartbreaks, Earthquakes 3:12 8. White Silence, 2011. White Silence, 02:46. Serpents, 02:52. Sing My Loves, 08:18